GCa FACULTY & STAFf

PRESCHOOL

Janelle Willison

Preschool Director

jwillison@genoachristianacademy.org

Jamie Clawson

Classroom Aide, a.m.

jclawson@genoachristianacademy.org

Tiffany Gaffey

Classroom Aide, a.m.

tgaffey@genoachristianacademy.org

Vicki Hankins

Teacher

vhankins@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Ashley Hoover

Teacher

ahoover@genoachristianacademy.org

Amy Lewald

Teacher

alewald@genoachristianacademy.org

Danita Montecalvo

Classroom Aide

dmontecalvo@genoachristianacademy.org

Lisa Peden

Teacher

lpeden@genoachristianacademy.org

Lori Silvestri

Classroom Aide

lsilvestri@genoachristianacademy.org

Lauren Wilson

Teacher

lwilson@genoachristianacademy.org

Sandi Wilson

Teacher

swilson@genoachristianacademy.org

 

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Shelly Miller

Elementary Principal

smiller@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Kaela Mains

Kindergarten

kmains@genoachristianacademy.org

(Yolanda Chanea, Classroom Aide)

Cassidy Willison

Kindergarten

cwillison@genoachristianacademy.org

(Kathy Trad, Classroom Aide)

Yolanda Chanea

1st Grade

ychanea@genoachristianacademy.org

Kari Lee

1st Grade

klee@genoachristianacademy.org

(Claudette Stine, Classroom Aide)

Brittany Boorman

2nd Grade

bboorman@genoachristianacademy.org

Jennifer Cain 

2nd Grade

jcain@genoachristianacademy.org

(Debbie Runyon, Classroom Aide)

Katelyn Dunnick

3rd Grade

kdunnick@genoachristianacademy.org

Kaylee Yarnell

3rd Grade

kyarnell@genoachristianacademy.org

Kristen Carty

4th Grade

kcarty@genoachristianacademy.org

Megan Ruder

4th Grade

mruder@genoachristianacademy.org

Erika Bennett

5th Grade

ebennett@genoachristianacademy.org

(Jessie Royer, Classroom Aide)

Rebecca Gabriel

5th Grade

rgabriel@genoachristianacademy.org

(Jessie Royer, Classroom Aide)

Abby Danhart

Music

adanhart@genoachristianacademy.org

Jennifer Ebbers

Recess Monitor

jebbers@genoachristianacademy.org

Darci Henry

Spanish

dhenry@genoachristianacademy.org

Corinne King

Recess Monitor, Aftercare

cking@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Jenn Sechler

Library

jsechler@genoachristianacademy.org

Katie LeBrun

Enrichment Coordinator

klebrun@genoachristianacademy.org

Whitney Lorber

Intervention Specialist

wlorber@genoachristianacademy.org

Elaine Smith

Art & Technology

esmith@genoachristianacademy.org

Kathy Trad

Educational Aide

ktrad@genoachristianacademy.org

UPPER ACADEMY

 

Nicole Angulo

High School Drama

nangulo@genoachristianacademy.org

Mindy Bartley

Social Studies 6, 7, 9

mbartley@genoachristianacademy.org

Victoria Bolds

Social Studies 8, 10-12

vbolds@genoachristianacademy.org

Abby Danhart

Band, Choir, Drama 

adanhart@genoachristianacademy.org

Dr. Laura Dzugan

Math 

ldzugan@genoachristianacademy.org

Paul Gabriel

High School Bible

pgabriel@genoachristianacademy.org

Kathy Heissner

MS ELA, Social Studies, Study Skills 

kheissner@genoachristianacademy.org

Darci Henry

Spanish & Cultural Studies

dhenry@genoachristianacademy.org

Kim Holman

MS & HS ELA, Study Skills

kholman@genoachristianacademy.org

Brian Kutzley

Cultural Studies, Math, Debate

bkutzley@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Dr. Mark Larson

Spanish

mlarson@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Shara Martin

Math

smartin@genoachristianacademy.org

Marianne S.

Physical Education

marianne@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Jenn Sechler

MS Drama, HS Drama Assistant

jsechler@genoachristianacademy.org

Elaine Smith

Art, Computer, Coding

esmith@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Mike Smith

Science, Coding/STEM

msmith@genoachristianacademy.org

Cyndi Sockman

MS Science, Robotics

csockman@genoachristianacademy.org

Nikki Stewart

Science, Biology, STEM

nstewart@genoachristianacademy.org

Megan VanHorn

Language Arts

mvanhorn@genoachristianacademy.org

Matt Vosberg

Middle School Bible

mvosberg@genoachristianacademy.org

Christina Wolber

Math

cwolber@genoachristianacademy.org

ADMINISTRATION

Craig Bartley

Superintendent 

cbartley@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Nicole Angulo

Upper Academy Principal 

nangulo@genoachristianacademy.org

Shelly Miller

Elementary Principal

smiller@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Janelle Willison

Preschool Director

jwillison@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Phil Kinley

Chief Financial Officer

pkinley@genoachurch.org

 

STAFF

Melissa Arrowood

Intervention Assistant

marrowood@genoachristianacademy.org

Karen Banks

Intervention Specialist

kbanks@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Ulrike Brennan

Main Office/Attendance and

FACTS Database Manager 

ubrennan@genoachristianacademy.org

Tracey Conklin

Cafeteria and Study Hall

tconklin@genoachristianacademy.org

Jennifer (Jenny) Hoover

Administrative Assistant

jhoover@genoachristianacademy.org

Robin Lassiter

Elementary Office Receptionist

rlassiter@genoachristianacademy.org

Leighanne Marcum

Cafeteria

lmarcum@genoachristianacademy.org

Peggy Mays

Cafeteria

pmays@genoachristianacademy.org

Mary Anne Morehart

Auxiliary Services and Academic Advancement

mmorehart@genoachristianacademy.org

Kelly Piper

Food Services Director

kpiper@genoachristianacademy.org

Marianne S.

Main Office Support

marianne@genoachristianacademy.org

Whitney Stalnaker

Intervention Services Coordinator

wstalnaker@genoachristianacademy.org

Barb Stambaugh

Registrar, Human Resources

bstambaugh@genoachristianacademy.org

Natalie Thomas

School Counselor

nthomas@genoachristianacademy.org

Valeria Veit

Administrative Assistant 

vveit@genoachristianacademy.org

Corbin Willison

Athletic Director

cowillison@genoachristianacademy.org