GCa FACULTY & STAFF 

PRESCHOOL

Janelle Willison

Preschool Director

jwillison@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Melissa Arrowood

Classroom Aide

marrowood@genoachristianacademy.org

Jamie Clawson

Classroom Aide, a.m.

jclawson@genoachristianacademy.org

Tiffany Gaffey

Classroom Aide

tgaffey@genoachristianacademy.org

Vicki Hankins

Teacher

vhankins@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Amy Lewald

Teacher

alewald@genoachristianacademy.org

Lori Silvestri

Classroom Aide

lsilvestri@genoachristianacademy.org

Lauren Wilson

Teacher

lwilson@genoachristianacademy.org

Sandi Wilson

Teacher

swilson@genoachristianacademy.org

 

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Shelly Miller

Elementary Principal

smiller@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Kaela Mains

Kindergarten

kmains@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Joy Pike

1st Grade

jpike@genoachristianacademy.org

Jennifer Cain 

2nd Grade

jcain@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Anna Calvert

3rd Grade

acalvert@genoachristianacademy.org

Katie LeBrun

3rd Grade

klebrun@genoachristianacademy.org

Megan Ruder

4th Grade

mruder@genoachristianacademy.org

Samantha Willison 

4th Grade

swillison@genoachristianacademy.org

Erika Bennett

5th Grade

ebennett@genoachristianacademy.org

Abigail Danhart

Music

adanhart@genoachristianacademy.org

Jacob Hardy

Physical Education

jhardy@genoachristianacademy.org

Darci Henry

Spanish

dhenry@genoachristianacademy.org

Amy Leadbetter

Library

aleadbetter@genoachristianacademy.org

Deborah Runyon

Educational Aide

drunyon@genoachristianacademy.org

Elaine Smith

Art and Technology

esmith@genoachristianacademy.org

Whitney Stalnaker

Intervention Coordinator

wstalnaker@genoachristianacademy.org

Kathy Trad

Educational Aide

ktrad@genoachristianacademy.org

Lindy Vereide 

Educational Aide

lvereide@genoachristianacademy.org

UPPER ACADEMY

 

Nicole Angulo

Drama

nangulo@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Brooke Baldwin

Social Studies, Bible

bbaldwin@genoachristianacademy.org

Mindy Bartley

Social Studies, Bible

mbartley@genoachristianacademy.org

Dr. Laura Dzugan

Math 

ldzugan@genoachristianacademy.org

Jacob Hardy

Physical Education

jhardy@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Kim Holman

Language Arts

kholman@genoachristianacademy.org

Brian Kutzley

Social Studies, Math

bkutzley@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Dr. Mark Larson

Spanish

mlarson@genoachristianacademy.org

Kari Lee

Intervention Specialist

klee@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Shara Martin

Math

smartin@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Abby Danhart

Band and Choir, Drama Support

adanhart@genoachristianacademy.org

Zack Ruder

Bible

zruder@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Elaine Smith

Art, Computer, Coding

esmith@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Mike Smith

Science, Coding/STEM

msmith@genoachristianacademy.org

Cindy Sockman

Science, Robotics

csockman@genoachristianacademy.org

Megan VanHorn

Language Arts

mvanhorn@genoachristianacademy.org

Christina Wolber

Math, Health

cwolber@genoachristianacademy.org

ADMINISTRATION

Craig Bartley

Superintendent and Upper Academy Principal

cbartley@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Nicole Angulo

Upper Academy Assistant Principal of Student Services

nangulo@genoachristianacademy.org

Shelly Miller

Elementary Principal

smiller@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Janelle Willison

Preschool Director

jwillison@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Phil Kinley

Chief Financial Officer

pkinley@genoachurch.org

 

STAFF

Ulrike Brennan

Main Office/Attendance and

FACTS Database Manager 

ubrennan@genoachristianacademy.org

Jacob Hardy

Athletic Director

jhardy@genoachristianacademy.org

Jennifer Hoover

Administrative Assistant

jhoover@genoachristianacademy.org

Robin Lassiter

Elementary Office Receptionist

rlassiter@genoachristianacademy.org

Leighanne Marcum

Cafeteria

lmarcum@genoachristianacademy.org

Peggy Mays

Cafeteria

pmays@genoachristianacademy.org

Mary Anne Morehart

Auxiliary Services and Academic Advancement

mmorehart@genoachristianacademy.org

Kelly Piper

Food Services Director

kpiper@genoachristianacademy.org

Zack Ruder

Dean of Students

zruder@genoachristianacademy.org

Larry Sargent

Information Technology Director

lsargent@genoachristianacademy.org

Whitney Stalnaker

Intervention Services Coordinator

wstalnaker@genoachristianacademy.org

Barb Stambaugh

Registrar, Human Resources

bstambaugh@genoachristianacademy.org

Miss Marianne 

Main Office Afternoon Receptionist, Special Events Support

gca@genoachristianacademy.org

  • Facebook - Grey Circle

©2019

Genoa Christian Academy  

7562 Lewis Center Road 

Westerville, OH 43082

740-965-5433

gca@genoachristianacademy.org