GCa FACULTY & STAFF 

PRESCHOOL

Janelle Willison

Preschool Director

jwillison@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Melissa Arrowood

Classroom Aide

marrowood@genoachristianacademy.org

Jamie Clawson

Classroom Aide, a.m.

jclawson@genoachristianacademy.org

Tiffany Gaffey

Classroom Aide, a.m.

tgaffey@genoachristianacademy.org

Vicki Hankins

Teacher

vhankins@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Amy Lewald

Teacher

alewald@genoachristianacademy.org

Danita Montecalvo

Classroom Aide

dmontecalvo@genoachristianacademy.org

Lori Silvestri

Classroom Aide

lsilvestri@genoachristianacademy.org

Lauren Wilson

Teacher

lwilson@genoachristianacademy.org

Sandi Wilson

Teacher

swilson@genoachristianacademy.org

 

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL

Shelly Miller

Elementary Principal

smiller@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Kaela Mains

Kindergarten

kmains@genoachristianacademy.org

(Yolanda Chanea, Classroom Aide)

Cassidy Willison

Kindergarten

cwillison@genoachristianacademy.org

(Kathy Trad, Classroom Aide)

Kari Lee

1st Grade

klee@genoachristianacademy.org

(Claudette Stine, Classroom Aide)

Jennifer Cain 

2nd Grade

jcain@genoachristianacademy.org

(Debbie Runyon, Classroom Aide)

 

Anna Calvert

3rd Grade

acalvert@genoachristianacademy.org

(Laura Brockway, Classroom Aide)

Megan Ruder

4th Grade

mruder@genoachristianacademy.org

Erika Bennett

5th Grade

ebennett@genoachristianacademy.org

(Jessie Royer, Classroom Aide)

Abigail Danhart

Music

adanhart@genoachristianacademy.org

Jennifer Ebbers

Recess Monitor

jebbers@genoachristianacademy.org

Jacob Hardy

Physical Education

jhardy@genoachristianacademy.org

Darci Henry

Spanish

dhenry@genoachristianacademy.org

Corinne King

Recess Monitor, Aftercare

cking@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Amy Leadbetter

Library

aleadbetter@genoachristianacademy.org

Katie LeBrun

Enrichment Coordinator

klebrun@genoachristianacademy.org

Elaine Smith

Art and Technology

esmith@genoachristianacademy.org

Kathy Trad

Educational Aide

ktrad@genoachristianacademy.org

UPPER ACADEMY

 

Nicole Angulo

Drama, Spanish

nangulo@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Brooke Baldwin

Science, Social Studies

bbaldwin@genoachristianacademy.org

Mindy Bartley

Social Studies, Bible

mbartley@genoachristianacademy.org

Abby Danhart

Band, Choir, Drama 

adanhart@genoachristianacademy.org

Dr. Laura Dzugan

Math 

ldzugan@genoachristianacademy.org

Jacob Hardy

Physical Education

jhardy@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Kim Holman

Language Arts

kholman@genoachristianacademy.org

Brian Kutzley

Social Studies, Math

bkutzley@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Dr. Mark Larson

Spanish

mlarson@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Shara Martin

Math

smartin@genoachristianacademy.org

Zack Ruder

Bible

zruder@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Elaine Smith

Art, Computer, Coding

esmith@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Mike Smith

Science, Coding/STEM

msmith@genoachristianacademy.org

Nikki Stewart

Science, Biology, Robotics

nstewart@genoachristianacademy.org

Megan VanHorn

Language Arts

mvanhorn@genoachristianacademy.org

Christina Wolber

Math, Health

cwolber@genoachristianacademy.org

ADMINISTRATION

Craig Bartley

Superintendent and Upper Academy Principal

cbartley@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Nicole Angulo

Upper Academy Assistant Principal of Student Services

nangulo@genoachristianacademy.org

Shelly Miller

Elementary Principal

smiller@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Janelle Willison

Preschool Director

jwillison@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Phil Kinley

Chief Financial Officer

pkinley@genoachurch.org

 

STAFF

Karen Banks

Intervention Specialist

kbanks@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Ulrike Brennan

Main Office/Attendance and

FACTS Database Manager 

ubrennan@genoachristianacademy.org

Tracey Conklin

Kitchen and Study Hall

tconklin@genoachristianacademy.org

Jacob Hardy

Athletic Director

jhardy@genoachristianacademy.org

Jennifer (Jenny) Hoover

Administrative Assistant

jhoover@genoachristianacademy.org

Robin Lassiter

Elementary Office Receptionist

rlassiter@genoachristianacademy.org

Leighanne Marcum

Cafeteria

lmarcum@genoachristianacademy.org

Miss Marianne 

Main Office Afternoon Receptionist

gca@genoachristianacademy.org

Peggy Mays

Cafeteria

pmays@genoachristianacademy.org

Mary Anne Morehart

Auxiliary Services and Academic Advancement

mmorehart@genoachristianacademy.org

Kelly Piper

Food Services Director

kpiper@genoachristianacademy.org

Zack Ruder

Dean of Students

zruder@genoachristianacademy.org

Larry Sargent

Information Technology Director

lsargent@genoachristianacademy.org

Whitney Stalnaker

Intervention Services Coordinator

wstalnaker@genoachristianacademy.org

Barb Stambaugh

Registrar, Human Resources

bstambaugh@genoachristianacademy.org

Natalie Thomas

School Counselor

nthomas@genoachristianacademy.org

Valeria Veit

Administrative Assistant 

vveit@genoachristianacademy.org

  • Facebook - Grey Circle

©2021

Genoa Christian Academy  

7562 Lewis Center Road 

Westerville, OH 43082

740-965-5433

gca@genoachristianacademy.org