GCa 2022-2023 FACULTY & STAFf 

PRESCHOOL

 

Janelle Willison

Preschool Director

jwillison@genoachristianacademy.org

Laurie Cox

Teacher

lcox@genoachristianacademy.org

Hannah Fonseca

Teacher

hfonesco@genoachristianacademy.org

Vicki Hankins

Teacher

vhankins@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Sonia Hess

Teacher

shess@genoachristianacademy.org

Ashley Hoover

Teacher

ahoover@genoachristianacademy.org

Sheila Reckner

Teacher

sreckner@genoachristianacademy.org

Lori Silvestri

Teacher

lsilvestri@genoachristianacademy.org

Debbie Turner

Teacher

dturner@genoachristianacademy.org

Julie Davis

Classroom Aide

Tiffany Gaffey

Classroom Aide

Danita Montecalvo

Classroom Aide

 

Lisa Peden

Classroom Aide

 

Jessie Royer

Classroom Aide

Chelsie Willison

Aftercare

 

ELEMENTARY 

 

Shelly Miller

Elementary Principal

smiller@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Noel Skaggs

Kindergarten

nskaggs@genoachristianacademy.org

Cassidy Willison

Kindergarten

cwillison@genoachristianacademy.org

Yolanda Chanea

1st Grade

ychanea@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Shayla Soliday

1st Grade

ssoliday@genoachristianacademy.org

Kaela Mains

2nd Grade

kmains@genoachristianacademy.org

Miranda Shofner 

2nd Grade

mshofner@genoachristianacademy.org

Katelyn Dunnick

3rd Grade

kdunnick@genoachristianacademy.org

Kaylee Yarnell

3rd Grade

kyarnell@genoachristianacademy.org

Kristen Carty

4th Grade

kcarty@genoachristianacademy.org

Megan Ruder

4th Grade

mruder@genoachristianacademy.org

Rebecca Gabriel

5th Grade

rgabriel@genoachristianacademy.org

Katie LeBrun

5th Grade (& Aftercare Director)

klebrun@genoachristianacademy.org

Elaine Smith

Art

esmith@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Crystal Ratliff

Enrichment 

cratliff@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Jenn Sechler

Library (part time)

jsechler@genoachristianacademy.org

Jacqueline Stevanus

Music

jstevanus@genoachristianacademy.org

Joy McFarland

P.E.

jmcfarland@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Darci Henry

Spanish

dhenry@genoachristianacademy.org

Claudette Stine

Educational Aide

 

Kathy Trad

Educational Aide

 

Samantha Lozano

Cafeteria Monitor

 

Corinne King

Aftercare

UPPER ACADEMY

Kary Barnes

MS/HS Math

kbarnes@genoachristianacademy.org

Mindy Bartley

Social Studies 6, 7, 9

mbartley@genoachristianacademy.org

Victoria Bolds

Social Studies 8, 10-12

vbolds@genoachristianacademy.org

Jacqueline Stevanus

Band Assistant, Orchestra, Choir

jstevanus@genoachristianacademy.org

Dr. Laura Dzugan

Math 

ldzugan@genoachristianacademy.org

Paul Gabriel

Middle School Bible

pgabriel@genoachristianacademy.org

Kathy Heissner

MS Language Arts & Study Skills, Journalism elective 8-12

kheissner@genoachristianacademy.org

Brian Kutzley

HS Math, CCP, Debate/Speech elective 8-12

bkutzley@genoachristianacademy.org

Abbey Le Roy 

Language Arts 8-9

aleroy@genoachristianacademy.org

Shara Martin

Math 9-12

smartin@genoachristianacademy.org

Bethany Pearson

Math and Science 6-8

bpearson@genoachristianacademy.org

Laura Prater

Spanish 8-12

lprater@genoachristianacademy.org

Autumn Sanford

Social Studies 6-7, Life Skills

asanford@genoachristianacademy.org

Mike Smith

HS Science, STEM

msmith@genoachristianacademy.org

Cyndi Sockman

MS Science, Robotics

csockman@genoachristianacademy.org

Nikki Stewart

Science, Biology, STEM

nstewart@genoachristianacademy.org

Brittany Underhill

Language Arts 10-12

bunderhill@genoachristianacademy.org

Matt Vosberg

High School Bible

mvosberg@genoachristianacademy.org

ELECTIVES

Nicole Angulo

MS/HS Drama Director

nangulo@genoachristianacademy.org

Darci Henry

Intro Spanish & Cultural Studies

dhenry@genoachristianacademy.org

Ashley Hoover

MS/HS Drama Assistant

ahoover@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Joy McFarland

Physical Education

jmcfarland@genoachristianacademy.org

Elaine Smith

Art, Computer Coding

esmith@genoachristianacademy.org

Jacqueline Stevanus

Choir 6-12, and Band Assistant

jstevanus@genoachristianacademy.org

ADMINISTRATION

 

Craig Bartley

Superintendent 

cbartley@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Nicole Angulo

Upper Academy Principal 

nangulo@genoachristianacademy.org

Shelly Miller

Elementary Principal

smiller@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Janelle Willison

Preschool Director

jwillison@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Christina Wolber

Athletic Director

cwolber@genoachristianacademy.org

Phil Kinley

CFO for GCA and Genoa Church

pkinley@genoachurch.org

STAFF

Ulrike Brennan

Main Office/Attendance and

FACTS Database Manager 

ubrennan@genoachristianacademy.org

Jamie Clawson

HR Assistant (part time)

jclawson@genoachristianacademy.org

 

Tracey Conklin

Cafeteria and Study Hall (part time)

tconklin@genoachristianacademy.org

Jennifer (Jenny) Hoover

Administrative Assistant

jhoover@genoachristianacademy.org

Lauren Jones

Intervention Specialist (part time)

ljones@genoachristianacademy.org

Robin Lassiter

Elementary Office Receptionist

rlassiter@genoachristianacademy.org

Mary Anne Morehart

Auxiliary Services and Academic Advancement

mmorehart@genoachristianacademy.org

Kelly Piper

Food Services Director

kpiper@genoachristianacademy.org

Marianne S.

Main Office Support

marianne@genoachristianacademy.org

Whitney Stalnaker

Intervention Services Coordinator

wstalnaker@genoachristianacademy.org

Barb Stambaugh

Registrar, Human Resources

bstambaugh@genoachristianacademy.org

Christina Thomas

Intervention Assistant

cthomas@genoachristianacademy.org

Natalie Thomas

School Counselor

nthomas@genoachristianacademy.org

Valeria Veit

Administrative Assistant (part-time)

vveit@genoachristianacademy.org

Susan Wainwright

Food Services Assistant (part time)

swainwright@genoachristianacademy.org